Saturday, 08 June 2013

The Competencies that Support the Three Meta-Competencies of ICI

The Inter-Cultural Intelligence Competencies Explained

Saturday, 01 June 2013

Understanding Culture Shock: The National & Expatriate Perspectives

The National and Expatriate Perspective

Saturday, 27 April 2013

Understanding Culture Shock: the Three Triggers that Drive Culture Shock

Learn to identify the three triggers that drive Culture Shock.

Saturday, 23 March 2013

Top mistakes leaders make in intercultural situations and what makes them successful

Empowering leaders to develop Global Competence through Inter-Cultural Intelligence.

Saturday, 16 March 2013

Status (12 Dimensions of Culture #12)

How the mechanisms for success in Ascribed and Achieved status impact global talent management

Saturday, 02 March 2013

Accountability (12 Dimensions of Culture #11)

Individual vs. Community accountability and its effect on work relationships and performance management.

Saturday, 23 February 2013

Building Intercultural Teams, Part I

How to deal with extra complexity in the global workspace.

Saturday, 16 February 2013

Communication (12 Dimensions of Culture #10)

The importance of recognizing direct and indirect communication styles for performance management, customer service, and corporate branding.

Saturday, 02 February 2013

Planning (12 Dimensions of Culture #9)

Time-Oriented or People-Oriented.

Sunday, 06 January 2013

Decision-Making (12 Dimensions of Culture #8)

Rules-Based or Relationship-Based in terms of Decision Making

Page 7 of 9

Connect with us

  +971 4 344 8479 (during office hours)
   +971 50 735 6933 (outside office hours)

×
Team - Card Rip
Demo Team Description