Thursday, 19 June 2014

Math Manipulatives or Differentiation?

Defining the way you develop your organization

Monday, 02 June 2014

Leading at the Speed of Trust on November 8th, 2012

How trust in the global workplace needs a Third Cultural Space.

Saturday, 04 May 2013

21st Century Literacy

A collection of cultural and communication practices.

Saturday, 20 April 2013

Training, with or without Coaching

How to ensure your training dollars are not wasted.

Saturday, 13 April 2013

Relief & Development: The 90-Day Rule

The Interplay of Technical Competence and Inter-Cultural Intelligence.

Saturday, 06 April 2013

Innocence at all costs

Intercultural dynamics with the US Military in Afghanistan.

Saturday, 30 March 2013

Two Training Fallacies

The KnowledgeWorkx learning philosophy and why we won’t use the “T” word.

Saturday, 09 March 2013

Why we are so excited about Mindmapping

The power of connecting the left and right sides of the brain.

Saturday, 09 February 2013

Unlocking Mergers

How to get beyond petty misalignment to the core clashes of organizational culture and still create a successful merger.

Sunday, 27 January 2013

Building a Competent and Motivated Team

How to Motivate-Manage using DiSC.

Page 3 of 4

Connect with us

  +971 4 344 8479 (during office hours)
   +971 50 735 6933 (outside office hours)

×
Team - Card Rip
Demo Team Description